District Level Youth Parliament Competition 2019-2020

Held at Nistarini College

Participating College: Kashipur Michael Madhusudan Mahavidyalaya Date of Sitting-20/09/2019



Fig.1- Students bagged the 3rd position in District Level Youth Parliament held in Nistarini Colleg,2019





Fig 2. Students participating in District Youth Parliament 2029-2020

KASHIPUR MM MAHAVIDYALAYA YOUTH PARLIAMENT COMPETITION -2019 20[™] SEP. AT NISTARINI COLLEGE LIST OF PARTICIPANTS ROLE ROLL AND CLASS SL. NAME B.A 30d sem MARSHALL 1 Kankan Bauri 1812-881 SPEAKER 5TH SEM ROLL-468 PS SHUBHASHRI BANERJEE SECRETARY 3RD SEM, ROLL-173 PS PRIYA GOSWAMI CHIEF MINISTER 5TH SEM ROLL-603 HIS RIYA PARAMANIK FINANCE MINISTER 5TH SEM ROLL- PS ASTAMI HANSDA **EDUCATION MINISTER** 5TH SEM ROLL-474 PS CHINA GOPE MINISTER FOR I.C.T. 5TH SEM ROLL-829 PS SUSMITA SHANTIKARI SWAYNAL' HOSWAM! WOMEN AND CHILD WELFARE 3RD SEM ROLL-67 BNG SUSMITA KARMAKAR impWZON itantows MINISTER Priganka Madak HEALTH MINISTER HARE KRISHNA BAURI 5TH SEM ROLL- 813 HIS Stikanta Shill 10 HAYANTA GORAIN Supmita Shandilan 380 SEMROLL-820 TRANSPORT MINISTER OPPOSITION LEADER 5TH SEM ROLL-491 PS PRIYANKA PARAMANIK OPPOSITION MEMBER 5TH SEM ROLL-706 PS BISHAKHA NANDI OPPOSITION MEM. 5TH SEM ROLL-605 PS 13 MUNMUN BANERJEE OPPOSITION MEM. 3RD SEM ROLL-17 ENG 14 SHUBHRAJYOTI-CHOUDHARY Bikash Ruhidas. NEW MEMBER(Ruling Party) HIS5TH SEM ROLL- PS MUMMUN MANDAL

Fig 3. List of Participating Students

অধ্যক্ষা (শুভশ্রী ব্যানাজী)
সচিব(প্রিয়া গোস্বামী)
নতুন সদস্যা (মুনমুন মন্ডল)
মুখ্যমন্ত্রী(রীয়া পরামানিক)
বিরোধী দলনেত্রী(প্রিয়াঙ্কা পরামানিক
নারী ও শিশুকল্যানমন্ত্রী(প্রিয়াংকা মোদক)
বিরোধী সদস্যা(বিশাখা নন্দী)
তথ্য ও সম্প্রচার মন্ত্রী(স্বর্নালী গোস্বামী)
বিরোধী সদস্যা(বিকাশ রুইদাস)
বিরোধীসদস্যা(মুনমুন ব্যানাজী)
স্বাস্থ্যমন্ত্রী (শ্রীকান্ত শীল)
শক্ষা মন্ত্রী(চায়না গোপ)
অর্থমন্ত্রী(অন্তর্মী হাঁসদা)
পরিবহন মন্ত্রী(সুম্মিতা শান্তিকারী)

Fig.4- Roles played by the students